Monday, October 20, 2014

What you need after a shittty day, thanks Labrinth, I´m letting it be :)

Labrinth - Let it be.

Saturday, October 18, 2014
the-friction-in-your-jeans:

This quote really affected me on a personal level when Patrick tweeted it. It’s one of my favourite quotes of all time.

the-friction-in-your-jeans:

This quote really affected me on a personal level when Patrick tweeted it. It’s one of my favourite quotes of all time.

Thursday, October 16, 2014

So beautiful <3 <3

Guys performing male love version of Sias video Chandelier.

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014

(Source: tacomonster420)

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Tay forgetting the lyrics to Windows in Heaven

(Source: lynnsgunns)

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Oh come on

Oh come on

Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sing for me :)

Sing for me :)

Friday, August 29, 2014

mikerosenberg:

"I think that just about every acoustic performer struggles with this at some point in their career and it’s horrible and soul destroying – you’re trying to sing a song that means the world to you and there are people who are just chatting over them."